Revamped M5A1 Stuarts   Leave a comment

Finished my 5 Battlefront M5A1 Stuarts. I have had them awhile and they were some of the original tanks I panted back in 2007. As part of my “renovation” process I am stripping and repainting much of my existing tanks.

Paints used:
Primer GW Chaos Black
Base Coat – FOW American Armor
Tracks – Vallejo Black; drybrush GW boltgun; drybrush Vallejo Flat Earth
Tools – Vallejo beige brown, GW boltgun, GW black wash
Bags – Vallejo Khaki
Crew – Vallejo Dark green; Flat flesh; helmet(leather brown, gem camo beige, black, and DW ice blue)
Dry brush tank Vallejo Green Grey and some beige brown
Decals by Doms Decals

Leave a Reply

